Dressing Dita in Dior

ditadior

I would gather on the stairs to watch Dita try on dresses, too! Stunning!

L.A. Frock Stars, a six-episode series, is produced by NHNZ, Smithsonian Channel and BBC Worldwide, and will premiere on Smithsonian Channel on March 7 at 8 p.m.

One thought on “Dressing Dita in Dior

  1. I remember when I visited The Way We Wore and met the owner, who was an absolute doll and so sweet. I just wish Dita was in the day I went. :(
    The Way We Wore is a beyond amazing store. Upstairs is where all the vintage gems are held. Haute Couture garments dating back to the 1800s-Present. I was in vintage heaven. I even found a 1950s over-wire bra there I could not leave without buying! Dita looks so utterly amazing in that 50s Haute Couture Dior dress. I would die for that undergarment!!!

Leave a Reply

