Dita Von Teese Photoshoot (Unidentified)

This set is at least 5 years old, but I don’t have any details for it. As always, if you have any information, please comment.

One thought on “Dita Von Teese Photoshoot (Unidentified)

  1. Oh I remember these- they were stills/promo from a not released (?) Independant film a long time ago– I recall the gal who wrote/directed it was involved with burlesque or las vegas or something?? I remember I was MySpace friends with her, that’s how long ago it was! I wish I could remember more- If I do, I will comment.

Leave a Reply

